3 Comments

Laurie Birmingham fan posts-The greatest actress of all time

Laurie Birmingham Miss Abigail video

This is a woman I have admired and loved for over 20 years.  She is truly a friend to the end.  We have been through everything together.  She saved my life when I needed some help, Laurie was the person with which I felt safe.  This is an interview she recently did for a show she is starring in.  For Laurie’s entire life, those who know her work have encouraged her to go to NYC and hit the big white way.  When she was ready, she did just that and picked up her life at Milwaukee Rep and moved into the big city.  She has had immediate success and is now touring with Miss Abigail.  I have not seen the show but I don’t have to see it to know that, with Laurie, the show is greater than great.  I’ve worked with her and seen her perform in many, many shows and I can safely say that she is indeed the greatest actress of all time.  I’m not fucking kidding kids!  I am known to exaggerate from time to time but only for dramatic effect.  I am not exaggerating when I praise Laurie, I am simply speaking the truth.  If you ever get the chance to see Laurie on stage or screen, DO IT!

This blog category is dedicated to her…from her biggest fan and faithful friend to the end.  As the administrator of this fan page, I will keep you up to date on her success so that you will not die without experiencing the magic of Laurie Birmingham.

3 comments on “Laurie Birmingham fan posts-The greatest actress of all time

  1. Well, I don’t know what to say. Thank You! AND rope my feet and call me dawgie.

    (OK Laur, how much is this gonna cost me?)

    • Your continued success, love and friendship…and more sado masochistic fun! Don’t you dare downplay the truth of your acting chops! It’s all more than true and you know it because everyone who has ever had the pleasure of working with you or watching you agrees. Bitch.

  2. Your gentle guidance and advice always is a comfort!!!! LMAO!

Leave a Reply

