2 Comments

12 Things The 12 Step Cult Religion Does NOT Want You To Know.

http://porkchoptze.hubpages.com/hub/Twelve-Things-That-Alcoholics-Anonymous-Doesnt-Want-You-to-Know

Enjoy this link.  I pass it on to you, my followers, in order that when you are attacked by brainwashed steppers, you know how to refute their insanity with actual facts.  You’re welcome.  Keep coming back.

2 comments on “12 Things The 12 Step Cult Religion Does NOT Want You To Know.

  1. Great article! Yes, it seems that steppers are out in full bloom. I’m half tempted to take my public profile down just to control the hate messages I get some days by those living the “spiritual way of life” but I save some of the better ones for the page I’m building. 🙂 All we can do is present the facts, as you said. AA hates facts, and when reality is pushed front and center their insecurities come out like roaring lions

Leave a Reply

